Endings and Beginnings

 

Primroses in snow

This blog has been silent for more than a year and a half. Shortly after the last post the love of my life was diagnosed with an especially rare and nasty form of cancer, and he died a few months later. For obvious reasons my life’s focus changed in that time, and since then has been rebuilding.

The point of this is to say “Farewell and thanks” to those who read and followed this blog. I’m closing this version on WordPress.com and replacing it shortly with a full-featured Web site that will also be a storefront for my revitalized weaving and jewelry work.

Look for my new site by July, 2015; I hope to see you there at the new PrancingOtter.com!

Leave a Reply

